Skip Navigation

Oral Surgery with Confidence in Montreal

Do you need dental implants? Trust the skilled surgeons at Services Dentaires Dr Braham Ouali for a safe and professional procedure. You and your family can be assured of our reliable oral surgery in Montreal. We strive to maintain your dental health. Whether it's a minor or routine operation, we work meticulously to ensure your well-being and a pleasant experience.


We recommend oral surgery in many cases. For example, to correct or treat oral diseases and injuries, perform dental implants, and for wisdom teeth removal. Before suggesting surgery, our dentists evaluate the alternatives. They make sure to explore all solutions to solve your problem with the least amount of complexity. 


In addition to oral surgery, we offer periodontal treatment and dental implants. Our clinic has high-quality medical-dental equipment. Our dentists rely on this technology for precision work and results that meet your expectations. Make an appointment, we will be delighted to welcome you!

Implantology

You want to solve the problem of one or more missing teeth? Opt for dental implantology to regain your former smile. We place dental implants and prostheses on implants that allow you to regain your oral aesthetics. At the same time, it prevents tooth movement and bone loss. When we fix the implant, it plays the role of the natural root. It is an effective, long-lasting and permanent treatment that acts as natural and fully functional dentition. Consult us today!

Periodontitis

Periodontitis is a disease that affects the bone and gums around the teeth. This periodontal disorder leads to bone loss and threatens dental balance. 


Some symptoms of periodontitis are:

  • Red and inflamed gums

  • Shifting teeth

  • Loosening of the teeth

  • Persistent bad breath

During the consultation or dental examination, we quickly detect periodontitis. Our periodontists then proceed with the treatment adapted to your case. The treatment can be applied to the teeth or the gums. We will use the appropriate care for your situation.

A Smile Without Complexity

Choose our dental services for the health of your oral cavity.

Request a Consultation

Contact us

Services Dentaires Dr Braham Ouali
5345 Assumption Boulevard,
Montreal, Quebec H1T 4B3

 

Phone

514-253-2348

Email

Drbraham.ouali@servicesdentairesbraham.com

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

                                     5:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday - Closed


Please note

Emergency appointments available

Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation
Services Dentaires Dr Braham Ouali logo

Accès handicapé et proximité métro

Services Dentaires Dr Braham Ouali

Chirurgie buccale en toute confiance à Montréal

Vous avez besoin d’implants dentaires? Faites confiance aux chirurgiens compétents de l’équipe de la clinique Services Dentaires Dr Braham Ouali pour une intervention sécurisée et professionnelle. Votre famille et vous pouvez vous assurer de nos interventions fiables en chirurgie buccale à Montréal. Nous nous exerçons à maintenir votre santé dentaire. Que ce soit pour une opération mineure ou de routine, nous travaillons avec minutie pour garantir votre bien-être et vous assurer une expérience agréable.


Nous recommandons la chirurgie buccale dans plusieurs cas. Par exemple, pour corriger ou traiter les maladies et les blessures orales, effectuer la pose d’implants dentaires et pour l’extraction des dents de sagesse. Avant de vous proposer une chirurgie, nos chirurgiens-dentistes évaluent les alternatives. Ils s’assurent d’explorer toutes solutions pour résoudre votre problème avec le moins de complexité. 


En plus de la chirurgie buccale, nous vous proposons le traitement parodontal et de pose d’implants dentaires. Notre clinique dispose de matériel médico-dental de haute qualité. Nos dentistes s’appuient de cette technologie pour un travail de précision et des résultats à la hauteur de vos attentes. Prenez rendez-vous, nous serons ravis de vous accueillir chez nous!

Implantologie

Vous désirez résoudre le problème d’une ou plusieurs dents manquantes? Opter pour l’implantologie dentaire pour retrouver votre sourire d’antan. Nous effectuons la pose d’implants dentaires et de prothèses sur implants qui vous permettent de retrouver votre esthétique orale. Ceci évite, par la même occasion, le mouvement des dents et la perte osseuse. Lorsque nous fixons l’implant, il joue le rôle de la racine naturelle. C’est un traitement efficace, durable et permanent qui fait office de dentition naturelle et complètement fonctionnelle. Consultez-nous dès aujourd’hui!

Parodontite

La parodontite est une maladie qui atteint l’os et les gencives autour des dents. Ce trouble parodontal entraine une perte osseuse et menace l’équilibre dentaire. 

Quelques symptômes de la parodontie sont :

  • gencives rouges et enflammées

  • dents qui se déplacent

  • déchaussement des dents

  • mauvaise haleine persistante

Lors de la consultation ou de l’examen dentaire, nous détectons rapidement la parodontite. Nos parodontistes procèdent alors au traitement adapté à votre cas. Les soins peuvent s’appliquer au niveau de la dentition ou de la gencive. Nous appliquerons les soins adéquats pour votre situation.

Un sourire sans complexité

Choisissez nos services dentaires pour la santé de votre cavité orale.

Demander une consultation

Contactez-nous

Services Dentaires Dr Braham Ouali
5345, Boulevard De L'Assomption
Montréal, Québec H1T 4B3

 

Téléphone

514-253-2348

Courriel

Drbraham.ouali@servicesdentairesbraham.com

Réseaux sociaux

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi au vendredi- 9 h 00 à 17 h 00

                                     17 h 00 à 23 h 59

 

Samedi- 9 h 00 à 15 h 00

Dimanche- Fermé

 

À noter

Rendez-vous d’urgence disponible

Création de

Mention legale